Jay Shaw - MBE

Sales Director

jay.shaw@simplifybusiness.co.uk

Nadia Cole

Sales Executive

nadia.cole@simplifybusiness.co.uk

Helen Greer

Sales Executive

helen.greer@simplifybusiness.co.uk

Neal Harris

Sales Executive

neal.harris@simplifybusiness.co.uk

Kam Jittlar

Sales Executive

kam.jittlar@simplifybusiness.co.uk

Kelly Smith-Payne

Sales Executive

kelly.smith-payne@simplifybusiness.co.uk

Victor Korang

Sales Executive

victor.korang@simplifybusiness.co.uk

Leo Pereira

Sales Executive

leo.pereira@simplifybusiness.co.uk

Spencer Hill

Sales Executive

spencer.hill@simplifysheffield.co.uk

Kate Instone

Sales Executive

kate.instone@simplifybusiness.co.uk

© Copyright 2019 Simplify Business Limited | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

back to top